[STC010] Various Artists – Aesthesea Compilation – 10 on 10 (2011)

Aesthesea celebrates its release number 10 with 10 tracks from various aesthesea family artists and guests.
An eclectic mix of sounds that would possibly fit classifications like:
laidback electronica, idm, jazzy downtempo, dark ambient, noisy piano sounds, black metal…

01. Caelum Stellarum – Solace (Project Clockwork Mix)
02. Project Clockwork – Diskoteq
03. Caelum Stellarum – Scintillator
04. Project Clockwork – Retro
05. NB – Take Five
06. Lusruta – Vita Ante Acta
07. Rivers of Ashes – The Whistler
08. The Ghost Between The Strings – Empty Eyes
09. Lusruta – Clocca
10. Winkterjach – Iestied

available for free download on the official release page at archive.org (flac, vbr mp3 and ogg formats):

alternative download locations (320kbps mp3 format)

One Response to “[STC010] Various Artists – Aesthesea Compilation – 10 on 10 (2011)”

  1. […] Aesthesea Compilation – 10 on 10 […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: